"K4J Summertime Blast" Songs CD

K4J Summertime Blast music excites the children in the discovery of Jesus in the Eucharist and the virtue of initiative.


Songs include:


  • Good Idea
  • K4J Summertime BLAST
  • Good Idea
  • I'm K4J
  • Grace
  • Fight the Good Fight (St. Paul Song)
  • Do Whatever He Tells You
  • Jesus in the Eucharist
  • I've Got a Mission
  • We Can Be Saints, Too



Due the popularity of the Mission Songs bulk pricing is available.


Price: $9.95